3nemyofthestate (3nemyofthestate) wrote in below_topsecret,
3nemyofthestate
3nemyofthestate
below_topsecret

Google is a great OSINT tool

CIA

General Michael Hayden
Director, Central Intelligence Agency
Central Intelligence Agency, Office of Public Affairs
Washington, DC 20505
Phone: (703) 482-0623
703-482-6363
Fax: (703) 482-1739


Central Intelligence Agency, CIA
Central Intelligence Agency
Office of Public Affairs
Washington, D.C. 20505
Phone: 703-482-0623
7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., U.S. Eastern time

Main Phone Number: (703) 874-2555
Mailing Address: Room 2X30 New Headquarters; Washington, D.C. 20505
Hotline Number: 703-874-2600; email: oiginv@ucia.gov

Steve Argubright stephfa@ucia.gov 703-874-4073, 703-874-5844 (fax)
Dennis Taylor dennigt@ucia.gov 703-874-3268
Paul Vick paulwv@ucia.gov 703-874-4078
Richard Corliss richaac@ucia.gov
Richard Hawkey richaah@ucia.gov 703-874-4510
Greg Fraser gregolf1@ucia.gov 703-874-8051
Angela Coppola angela@ucia.gov 703-281-8015
Particia LeMay patridl@ucia.gov 703-874-8158
John Young johnpy@ucia.gov 703-874-2361, 703-874-0679 (fax)
David Farnham davef@ucia.gov 703-874-2871
Bo Tumasz henryt@ucia.gov 703-874-8521, 703-874-8165 (fax)
David Wheelock davidw@ucia.gov 703-613-9840
Ken Stiles kens@ucia.gov 703-874-4063
Les Davis leslied@ucia.gov 703-874-0284, 703-874-5393 (fax)
John Dahms johnpd@ucia.gov 703-482-8510, 703-482-8361 (fax)
Jenny Gregory jennysg@ucia.gov 703-482-9354, 703-482-4821 (fax)
James Honeywell jamesah@ucia.gov 703-281-8973, 703-938-4692 (fax)
Jonathan Kaplan jonathk@ucia.gov 703-874-8212
Thomas Knoerzer thomack@ucia.gov 703-482-0166, 703-482-9423 (fax)
Joseph Schneider josepms1@ucia.gov 703-482-7572, 703-482-9423 (fax)
Bobby Sumner roberas1@ucia.gov 703-482-9500, 703-482-4821 (fax)
Carol Neal 703-874-4260, 703-874-7282 (fax)
John Vasko johnjv0@ucia.gov 703-482-1171
Tom Tamaccio thomact@ucia.gov 703-482-7078
Jo Ann Murphy joanm@ucia.gov 703-482-7080
Richard Schroeder richaes@ucia.gov 703-605-6000
Mark MacDonald markmz@ucia.gov 703-482-8790, 703-482-3705 (fax)
David Gordon davidfg@ucia.gov 703-482-4128
Vanessa Ibsch vanesli@ucia.gov 703-482-6081
Robert Sutter robertgs@ucia.gov 703-482-3213, 703-482-8632 (fax)
Jeana Bissonnette jbisson4@hotmail.com 703-874-4055, 703-874-4041 (fax)
Trent Wise trentw@odci.gov 703-482-1100
Sam Herod samueph@odci.gov 703-874-8267
Gordon Oehler gordon@iron.ucia.gov 703-874-3030, 703-874-3076 (fax)
Huri Fraley hurif@iron.ucia.gov 703-874-7709
Suzie Santos suzies@iron.ucia.gov
CIA Recruitment recruit@lemur.ucia.gov
John P johnp@istac.gov
Dan S dan@istac.gov 703-281-8087
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 2 comments